JETTE DOORS

Designer Jette Joop creates a collection of glass doors and door fittings exclusively for Griffwerk. The source of inspiration for the collection is the crystal theme. Natural crystals have strict mathematical structures and develop their diverse shapes.


Cut and enriched with facets, they play with the light. Controlling light consciously is an idea that combines architecture and product design. 

csm_jette-vision-door-handle_8388c3fb33.jpg.webp
12_7491_6340_100.jpg
JETTE CUTLERY

JETTE combines classic basic shapes with modern proportions.

 

The precisely processed facets at the end of the handle, which are reminiscent of the shape of a precious stone, set a special feature.

 
 
JETTE_107_BX-B_2804-4815_M2_180x200_F01-chrom-glaenzend_LR.jpg
JETTE BEDS

Job, family, household, leisure time - in our day and age we constantly meet a wide variety of requirements and are always available to everyone. Places to which we can withdraw, where we can switch off and rest, are becoming more and more precious to us. Against this background, sleeping takes on a new role: It is no longer just a mundane basic need. Sleep and wellbeing in bed are our source of more energy, dynamism and quality of life. This is why a good bed is so important.

 

JETTE beds take up the new understanding of sleeping and fascinate with their clear design. The customizable JETTE beds awaken the joy of sleeping. But not only that: They turn the bedroom into a very personal retreat, a “mental filling station”. To your very own quiet zone, in which you can find yourself, let go and relax. With a JETTE bed, the new (work) day can be enjoyed easily and carefree and the bedroom can be beautified. Experience the exclusive and high-quality JETTE bed collection. 

JETTE WALLPAPER

JETTE Wallpaper combines a modern, creative language of forms with a high quality standard in terms of material and feel and JETTE's symbiotic understanding of design - "crossover in design".

 

The connections and the exchange between the numerous fields of activity of the JETTE brand world - from fashion design to architecture to product design is reflected in the designs of the current wallpaper collections.

JETTE Wallpaper picks up on current design and color trends and interprets them in a variety of stylish wallpapers made of high-quality fleece.

Jette_Wallp_room4_JETTE4.jpg

JETTE DOORS

Designerin Jette Joop kreiert exklusiv für Griffwerk ein Kollektion an Glastüren und Türbeschlägen. Inspirationsquelle der Kollektion ist das Thema Kristall. Natürliche Kristalle weisen strenge mathematische Strukturen auf und entfalten ihre vielgestaltige Formgebung.


Geschliffen und um Facetten bereichert spielen sie mit dem Licht. Licht bewusst zu Lenken ist eine Idee, die Architektur und Produktgestaltung verbindet. 

csm_jette-vision-door-handle_8388c3fb33.jpg.webp
12_7491_6340_100.jpg
JETTE CUTLERY

JETTE vereint klassische Grundformen mit modernen Proportionen.

 

Ein besonderes Merkmal setzen die präzise verarbeiteten Facetten am Stielende, die an die Form eines Edelsteins erinnern.

 
 
JETTE_107_BX-B_2804-4815_M2_180x200_F01-chrom-glaenzend_LR.jpg
JETTE BETTEN

Beruf, Familie, Haushalt, Freizeit – in unserer heutigen Zeit erfüllen wir permanent verschiedenste Anforderungen und sind ständig für jeden erreichbar. Orte, an die wir uns zurückziehen, wo wir abschalten und ausruhen können, werden immer kostbarer für uns. Vor diesem Hintergrund bekommt das Schlafen einen neuen Stellenwert: Es ist nicht mehr nur ein banales Grundbedürfnis. Schlaf und Wohlgefühl im Bett sind unsere Quelle für mehr Energie, Dynamik und Lebensqualität. Deshalb ist ein gutes Bett auch so wichtig.

 

JETTE Betten greift das neue Verständnis vom Schlafen auf und fasziniert durch ein klares Design. Die individualisierbaren JETTE Betten wecken die Freude am Schlafen. Aber nicht nur das: Sie machen das Schlafzimmer zum ganz persönlichen Rückzugsort, zur „mentalen Tankstelle“. Zur ureigenen Ruhezone, in der man zu sich selbst findet, loslassen und sich erholen kann. Mit einem JETTE Bett lässt sich der neue (Arbeits-)Tag leicht und unbeschwert genießen und das Schlafzimmer verschönern. Erleben Sie die exklusive und hochwertige JETTE Bettenkollektion. 

JETTE WALLPAPER

JETTE Wallpaper kombiniert moderne kreative Formensprache mit einem hohen Qualitätsanspruch an Material und Haptik und dem symbiotischem Designverständnis von JETTE - "Crossover im Design".

 

Die Verbindungen und der Austausch zwischen den zahlreichen Betätigungsfeldern der JETTE Markenwelt - vom Fashiondesign über Architektur bis zum Produktdesign spiegelt sich in den Designs der aktuellen Tapetenkollektionen wieder.

JETTE Wallpaper greift aktuelle Design- und Farbtrends auf und interpretiert diese in vielfältigen, stylischen Tapeten aus hochwertigem Vlies.

Jette_Wallp_room4_JETTE4.jpg