f1pTVY675415-0-dgl-DE.jpg
JETTE

JETTE - the eau de parfum.

A must for sensual women who seduce, love and want to underline their personality.

A first-class, exclusive and feminine fragrance that beguiles and seduces. Flowery, exotic, mysterious. Jette underlines the magic of love with its light, seductive composition.
 

JETTE SIGNATURE

New femininity. New inspiration. New design.

Designer Jette Joop presents exclusively: JETTE SIGNATURE - the new Eau de Parfum. Modern femininity in its numerous, fascinating facets. Self-confidence and strength paired with sensuality, elegance and style. Designer Jette Joop herself is the perfect embodiment of modern femininity. Your new JETTE SIGNATURE fragrance is the essence of this modern lifestyle: full of power, feminine and stylish at the same time.  

 

JETTE SIGNATURE - an elegant, sensual and feminine fragrance that beguiles and seduces. Flowery, fruity, mysterious. JETTE SIGNATURE underlines the modern femininity of women with its light, seductive composition.

88ttF1999948-0-dgl-DE.jpg
 
 
jette-dream-eau-de-parfum-30-ml-4260584033405.jpg
JETTE DREAM

A bright blue has always been one of my signature colors and has become a kind of trademark in my designs. It has a fascinating depth, a luxurious, sensual look and feel and invites you to dream. A sensual, feminine fragrance in a mystical, deep blue bottle.

 

A seductive statement for modern and self-confident women who live their dreams.

 

The fragrance - a dream highlight. Flowery, fruity, mysterious - the composition of rose and berries combines fascinating freshness and elegance. A touch of sensual, warm vanilla and musk in the base note round off the fragrance perfectly.

 
JETTE 7FLOWERS PEONY

The magnificent beauty of peonies, captured in a seductively feminine fragrance!

The first composition of the new 7FLOWERS collection carries the message of noble elegance in its heart.

 

JETTE 7FLOWERS Penny blossoms with the refreshing power of mandarin and pink pepper. The flowery heart unfolds with intense peony, delicate jasmine and a hint of violet. The surprising symphony of elegant vetiver, warm patchouli and soft vanilla forms the sensual final chord.

71gASs3vrKL._SL1500_.jpg

f1pTVY675415-0-dgl-DE.jpg
JETTE

JETTE - das Eau de Parfum.

Ein Muss für sinnliche Frauen, die verführen, lieben und ihre Persönlichkeit unterstreichen wollen.

Ein erstklassiger, exklusiver und feminiener Duft, der betört und verführt. Blumig, exotisch, geheimnisvoll. Jette unterstreicht durch die leichte, verführerische Komposition die Magie der Liebe.
 

JETTE SIGNATURE

Neue Weiblichkeit. Neue Inspiration. Neues Design.

Designerin Jette Joop präsentiert exklusiv: JETTE SIGNATURE - das neue Eau de Parfum. Moderne Weiblichkeit in ihren zahlreichen, faszinierenden Facetten. Selbstbewusstsein und Stärke gepaart mit Sinnlichkeit, Eleganz und Stil. Designerin Jette Joop selbst ist die perfekte Verkörperung der modernen Weiblichkeit. Ihr neuer JETTE SIGNATURE Duft ist die Essenz dieses modernen Lebensgefühls: Voller Power, zugleich feminin und stylish. 

 

JETTE SIGNATURE - ein eleganter, sinnlicher und femininer Duft, der betört und verführt. Blumig, fruchtig, geheimnisvoll. JETTE SIGNATURE unterstreicht durch die leichte, verführerische Komposition die moderne Weiblichkeit der Frau.

88ttF1999948-0-dgl-DE.jpg
 
 
jette-dream-eau-de-parfum-30-ml-4260584033405.jpg
JETTE DREAM

Ein strahlendes Blau war schon immer eine meiner Signature Colors und ist in meinen Designs zu einer Art Markenzeichen geworden. Es hat eine faszinierende Tiefe, einen luxuriösen, sinnlichen Look & Feel und lädt zum Träumen ein. Ein sinnlich-femininer Duft in einem mystischen, tiefblauen Flakon.

 

Ein verführerisches Statement für moderne und selbstbewusste Frauen, die Ihre Träume leben.

 

Der Duft – ein traumhaftes Highlight. Blumig, fruchtig, geheimnisvoll – die Komposition aus Rose und Beeren kombiniert faszinierende Frische und Eleganz. Ein Hauch sinnlich-warme Vanille und Moschus in der Basisnote runden den Duft perfekt ab.

 
JETTE 7FLOWERS POENY

Die prächtige Schönheit von Pfingstrosen, eingefangen in einem verführerisch-femininen Duft!

Die erste Komposition der neuen 7FLOWERS Kollektion trägt in ihrem Herzen die Botschaft edler Eleganz.

 

JETTE 7FLOWERS Penny erblüht mit der erfrischenden Kraft von Mandarine und rosa Pfeffer. Das blumige Herz entfaltet sich mit intensiver Pfingstrose, zarter Jasmin und einem Hauch von Veilchen. Die überraschende Symphonie von elegantem Vetiver, warmer Patschuli und sanfter Vanille bildet den sinnlichen Schlussakkord.

71gASs3vrKL._SL1500_.jpg