Header_JETTE_Philosophie.jpg
YOUNG, MODERN, SUSTAINABLE AND CREATIVE.
 

THE JETTE BRAND

For more than 20 years, JETTE has been combining modern and sophisticated design with high quality and functionality. The unmistakable industrial design style of designer Jette Joop runs through all JETTE designs. Innovation and creativity have top priority in design and product development. Since the company was founded in 1997, JETTE has embodied the values of strong, self-determined and independent women.

JETTE_philosophie_Content.jpg

JETTE JOOP ABOUT DESIGN  

“Exceptional design takes needs into account and sets new aesthetic standards. To do this, you often have to tread paths on which no one has yet left their mark. paths with crossings. Where you meet partners who place similarly high demands on design and quality. For me, this is how crossover in design comes about – the exchange, the mixture of the most diverse design expertise. Architecture becomes fashion, automotive design becomes jewellery. And why shouldn't architecture be created from a piece of jewellery? Modern networked thinking that not only leads to lively design, but also to lively partnerships.“ 

 

 

FAIR PRICES & HIGHEST QUALITY  

Since day one, the designer Jette Joop has set herself the goal of making “luxury design” accessible to a broad target group. The following motto of the designer has applied to the company for more than 20 years: “My creations should be fun for people, brighten up their everyday life and still remain affordable. No more and no less.“ 

 

 

SUSTAINABILITY & ETHICS  

JETTE is constantly making product development more sustainable. JETTE is currently making a variety of contributions to more responsible action with the environment and its resources. When manufacturing JETTE products, we pay particular attention to the environmentally friendly procurement of raw materials, as well as to their responsible and sustainable processing.  

 

JETTE actively contributes to climate and environmental protection. The idea of sustainability flows into every action in the company. Product development always takes recycling possibilities into account. By developing sustainable packaging products, JETTE sets an example for the climate and the environment.  

 

 

JETTE jewelry 

All JETTE metals are procured sustainably and responsibly. The silver comes exclusively from certified sources and consists mainly of recycled materials. The pieces of jewelery undergo constant material analysis, which guarantees the highest standards of purity.  

 

JETTE watches 

JETTE attaches particular importance to the conscious recycling of precious metals and plastics. The watches consist of at least 50 percent recycled stainless steel and large parts of the plastics used come from PET recycling.  

 

JETTE fashion & textile goods 

With JETTE fashion and textiles, too, the top priority is to guarantee high-quality materials for maximum durability. Many of the items bear the “Made in Green“ label from OEKO-TEX, which confirms comprehensive social, environmental and chemical management in the production facility. Many other JETTE product lines have been awarded the “Grüner Knopf” and “Blauer Engel” seals.

Header_JETTE_Philosophie.jpg
JUNG, MODERN, NACHHALTIG UND KREATIV.
 

DIE MARKE JETTE

Seit über 20 Jahren verbindet JETTE modernes und anspruchsvolles Design mit hoher Wertigkeit und Funktionalität. Durch alle JETTE Designs zieht sich der unverkennbare Industrie-Designstil von Designerin Jette Joop. Innovation und Kreativität stehen in der Design- und Produktenwicklung an oberster Stelle. JETTE verkörpert seit der Unternehmensgründung 1997 die Werte von starken, selbstbestimmten und unabhängigen Frauen.

JETTE_philosophie_Content.jpg

JETTE JOOP ÜBER DESIGN 

„Außergewöhnliches Design berücksichtigt Bedürfnisse und setzt neue ästhetische Maßstäbe. Dafür muss man oft Wege beschreiten, auf denen noch niemand Spuren hinterlassen hat. Wege mit Kreuzungen. An denen man Partner trifft, die ähnlich hohe Ansprüche an Gestaltung und Qualität stellen. So entsteht für mich Crossover im Design – der Austausch, die Mixtur unterschiedlichster Design-Expertisen. Aus Architektur wird Mode, aus Automobildesign wird Schmuck. Und warum soll aus einem Schmuckstück nicht wieder Architektur entstehen? Modernes vernetztes Denken, das nicht nur zu lebendigem Design führt, sondern auch zu lebendigen Partnerschaften.“

 

 

FAIRE PREISE & HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT 

Die Designerin Jette Joop setzte sich seit Tag eins das Ziel, den „Luxus Design“ für eine breite Zielgruppe zugänglich zu machen. So gilt für das Unternehmen seit über 20 Jahren die Devise der Designerin: „Meine Kreationen sollen den Menschen Spaß machen, ihren Alltag verschönern und trotzdem bezahlbar bleiben. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.“ 

 

 

NACHHALTIGKEIT & ETHIK 

JETTE ist stetig dabei die Produktentwicklung nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Aktuell leistet JETTE vielseitige Beiträge für ein verantwortungsvolleres Handeln mit der Umwelt und ihren Ressourcen. Bei der Herstellung der JETTE Produkte wird besonders auf die umweltfreundliche Beschaffung der Rohstoffe und auf deren verantwortungsvolle und nachhaltige Verarbeitung geachtet.  

 

JETTE trägt aktiv zum Klima- und Umweltschutz bei. Der Nachhaltigkeitsgedanke fließt im Unternehmen in jeder Handlung ein. Die Produktentwicklung erfolgt stets unter Berücksichtigung von Recyclingmöglichkeiten. Durch die Entwicklung nachhaltiger Verpackungsprodukte setzt JETTE ein Zeichen für Klima und Umwelt. 

 

 

JETTE Schmuck  

Alle JETTE Metalle werden nachhaltig und verantwortungsbewusst beschafft. Das Silber stammt ausschließlich aus zertifizierten Quellen und besteht überwiegend aus Recyclingmaterial. Die Schmuckstücke durchlaufen ständige Materialanalysen, die höchste Reinheitsstandards garantieren.   

 

JETTE Uhren  

JETTE legt besonderen Wert auf die bewusste Wiederverwertung von Edelmetall und Kunststoffen. So bestehen die Uhren aus mindestens 50 Prozent recyceltem Edelstahl und große Teile der eingesetzten Kunststoffe stammen aus PET-Recycling.  

 

JETTE Mode & Textilwaren 

Auch bei der JETTE Mode und den Textilwaren ist das oberste Ziel qualitativ hochwertige Materialien zu verwenden, um eine maximale Langlebigkeit zu gewährleisten. Viele der Artikel tragen die Auszeichnung „Made in Green“ von ÖKO-TEX, das ein umfassendes Sozial-, Umwelt- und Chemikalien Management in der Produktionsstätte bestätigt. Viele weitere Produktlinien von JETTE wurden mit den Siegeln „Grüner Knopf“ und „Blauer Engel“ ausgezeichnet.